Willard Elementary Staff

AshLee Nelson, Principal

Ashlee.nelson@besd.net

Heidi Ivie, Secretary

Heidi.ivie@besd.net

Rachael Barker, Counselor

Rachael.barker@besd.net

Bradi Holder, Instructional Coach

bradi.holder@besd.net

Lani DiPrima, Head Custodian

Lani.diprima@besd.net

Sandy Marble, Kitchen Manager

sandy.marble@besd.net

Michelle Warner, Librarian

Michelle.warner@besd.net

Kari Burggraf, Preschool/Resource Teacher

kari.burggraf@besd.net

Alyssa Walker, Functional Skills Teacher

Alyssa.walker@besd.net

Candice Coburn, Kindergarten Teacher

Candice.coburn@besd.net

Cheryl Faerber, Kindergarten Teacher

Cheryl.faerber@besd.net

Michele Southwick, Kindergarten Teacher

Michele.southwick@besd.net

Sandy Warner, Kindergarten Teacher

Sandy.warner@besd.net

Michelle Davis, 1st grade Dual Immersion (English) Teacher

bonnie.davis@besd.net

Rosa Gonzales, 1st grade Dual Immersion (Spanish) Teacher

rosa.gonzales@besd.net

Natasha Morgan, 1st grade Teacher

Natasha.morgan@besd.net

Krisha Obray, 1st grade Teacher

Krisha.obray@besd.net

Nicolette Robins, 1st grade Teacher

nicolette.robins@besd.net

Haley Kilmer, Speech Teacher

haley.kilmer@besd.net

Traci Archuleta, Speech Teacher

traci.archuleta@besd.net

Starlee Showell, Speech Para

starlee.showell@besd.net

Keldi Francom, Head Literacy Para

keldi.francom@besd.net

Misty Moesser, Full Day Kindergarten Para

misty.moesser@besd.net

Rhonda Call, Full Day Kindergarten Para

Rhonda.call@besd.net

Tara Ross, Instructional/Art/Music Para

Tara.ross@besd.net

Maggie Kunz, Instructional/PE Para

Maggie.kunz@besd.net

Tami Vaughn, Instructional/Computer Para

Tami.vaughn@besd.net

Mindy Owen, Instructional Para

Mindy.owen@besd.net

Leslie Valcarce, Instructional Para

Leslie.valcarce@besd.net

Candice Monson, Resource Para

Candice.monson@besd.net

Lisa Hansen, Preschool Para

Lisa.hansen@besd.net

Kristen Thompson, Preschool Para

Kristen.thompson@besd.net

Jana Eddington, Preschool Para

Jana.eddington@besd.net

Jennifer Johnson, Preschool Para

Jennifer.johnson@besd.net

Karlee Fifield, Functional Skills Para

Karlee.fifield@besd.net

Kathy Lee Haegan, Functional Skills Para

Katherine.haegen@besd.net

Desiree Prince, Functional Skills Para

Desiree.prince@besd.net

Colby Andersen, Custodian

Colby.andersen@besd.net

Betty Davis, Custodian

Betty.davis@besd.net

Susan Maero, Cook

Susan.maero@besd.net

Donna Weaver, Collaboration Para

donna.weaver@besd.net

Tiffany Prince, Collaboration Para

Tiffany.prince@besd.net